Your big beautiful beefy bulwark of badass.

How my kid saved me


Quick story…I was on my death knight alt hunting in Nagrand.  My wife (aka Wife Unit, also player of Rashona the druid on Feathermoon) and three-year-old daughter, aka Nublet, came in before they headed out to take some food to a friend who’s sick.

As I got up, picked my darling little girl up and gave her a big, big hug, she flung her arms around my neck, hugged me tight, looked over my shoulder at my monitor, and said, “Daddy, Daddy!  There’s a bad man on your puter!”

I turned around in time to see an air elemental wailing on Moktor.

The air elemental was dispatched, my DK was saved, and Nublet got another hug for saving me a repair bill.

Leave a Reply

