Your big beautiful beefy bulwark of badass.

My name is Panzercow…


…and I approve this message.  Not least because I can’t think of a better artist to filk for a song about tanks than the Man in Black, who was basically the Avatar of Badass wearing a guitar.

(Yes, I know it’s two years old, I just saw it.  Shut up or I’ll Shield Slam you so hard they’ll be picking your teeth out of your ass.)

Hat tip:  our raid’s Chief Cat Herder, Itanya Blade and her paladin’s Helmet Hair of the Gorilla.

3 responses

  1. My name is Demeternoth. I too approve of this message.
    I feel a macro coming on …

    August 3, 2010 at 18:33

  2. You know, I could see Mr. Cash playing a tank. He didn’t take crap from anybody.

    That was an awesome filk song.

    August 3, 2010 at 20:14

  3. hell-yea!

    August 4, 2010 at 01:17

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers