Your big beautiful beefy bulwark of badass.

Gobble this


No, this post actually has nothing whatsoever to do with Pilgrim’s Bounty.  I could care less about most seasonal achievements.

It’s just to wish all of you out there (here in the USA, anyway) a happy and safe Thanksgiving weekend.  The Panzercow family is relocating to a new bunker this weekend (starting as soon as my wife picks me up from work) so there may not be any new stuff until next week.  Maybe.  We’ll see.

In the meantime, here’s what I’m thankful for.  I’m thankful for a God that loves me, an awesome wife and kid, an amazing set of friends out here in the Intertubes, and of course, I’m thankful that prot warriors got buffed in Wrath of the Lich King and kick so much ass now.

Don’t eat too much, kids.  It leaves more for me!

2 responses

  1. Verdus

    You too, sir! And don’t die!

    November 25, 2009 at 14:23

  2. Enjoy the holiday and your new bunker :)

    November 25, 2009 at 14:36

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers