Your big beautiful beefy bulwark of badass.

A milestone, and a thank you


At some point over the long holiday weekend, Achtung Panzercow hit a milestone I never thought it would.

We passed ten thousand hits.  About 10,100 as I type this on Tuesday, actually.  In less than half a year, even.

I started doing this blog five months ago with some inspiration from Anna over at Too Many Annas and a healthy dose of “I have no clue what I’m doing.”  At the time, I didn’t really know what direction I wanted to take it…and honestly, I still don’t.  There’s already a ton of good warrior blogs, and good raiding blogs, and good RP blogs.  Can I beat any of those at their own game?  Probably not.

So more than likely, for the time being, Achtung Panzercow will simply continue being the slightly disjointed and hopefully entertaining and educational rantings of one WoW addict and his stable of characters, with me writing about whatever I feel like at the time.

Thank all of you who have commented here, linked me, and blogrolled me.  And most of all, thank all of you who have stopped by and read the blog.  I hope you’ve liked what you’ve seen, and that you’re coming back for more.  I’m not going anywhere.

Lessthanthree, folks.  So much lessthanthree.

3 responses

  1. Anea

    Congratulations!

    May there be many more posts to come :>

    May 26, 2009 at 21:31

  2. jederus

    Gratz on the milestone!

    May 28, 2009 at 13:17

  3. Gratz ^_^

    June 15, 2009 at 03:48

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers