Your big beautiful beefy bulwark of badass.

The Sixth Screenshot


So Anna tagged me with a variation on a WoWblog meme that’s been going around the WoW blogosphere the past few days, starting here:  Post the sixth screenshot in your sixth folder under screenshots.

Well, I don’t have but one screenshot folder for WoW.  And sorting alphabetically, which I do in that folder, I get this as my sixth screenie:

This is another shot of the Anvil Raid last Friday night after our first kill on Kel’Thuzad.  And no, I don’t know why Balmora decided to strip to her underwear.

One response

  1. Where am I?

    BAH!

    February 20, 2009 at 22:58

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers